Brown County Of Minnesota

Commitment to Excellence through Leadership, Teamwork, and Education

Holiday Hours


Brown County 2018 Observed Holidays (Downloadable PDF)

The Brown County Courthouse will be closed the following days:


Christmas Day (Observed) - December 26th, 2016

New Year (Observed) - January 2nd, 2017

Martin Luther King Day – January 16th, 2017

President’s Day – February 20th, 2017

Good Friday (Close at Noon) – April 14th, 2017

Memorial Day – May 29th, 2017

Independence Day – July 4th, 2017

Labor Day – September 4th, 2017

Veteran’s Day – November 10th, 2017

Thanksgiving Day – November 23rd, 2017

Day after Thanksgiving Day – November 24th, 2017

Christmas Day – December 25th, 2017

New Year’s Day – January 1st, 2018



Resize Page

Copyright Brown County 2015:   Brown County maintains this web site to enhance public access to County information. This is a service that is continually under development and we will make every effort to keep this site current. Neither Brown County nor any of its employees, makes any warranty, express or implied, or assumes any legal liability or responsibility for the accuracy, completeness, or usefulness of any information on this web site and should not be deemed reliable for legal purposes. If you have any questions or concerns regarding this site, contact the Brown County Webmaster