City of Comfrey


City of Comfrey Map (PDF)
City Hall: PO Box 175 Comfrey , MN 56019-0175
Phone: (507) 877-2665 Fax: (507) 877-4071
Council Meetings: First Monday of Each Month at 6:30 p.m.


Mayor: Gary Richter, Term 2014-2018
             Phone (507) 877-3523 


Darlene Arnsdorf  Term: 2014-2018
Susan Evers  Term: 2016-2020
Rick Kastner  Term: 2014-2018
John Schmitt  Term: 2016-2020

Clerk/Treasurer: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Apppointed
                             Phone (507) 877-2665 (w) 

Police Chief: James Meyer

Attorney: Paul Muske

Assessor: Amos Vogel